Democracy Pledge Campaign

We’re launching a $1 million campaign urging voters to take a pledge: 

“If our leaders won’t support democracy, we won’t support them.”

The personalized ads appeared statewide in CA, TX, AL, FL, GA, and NC, aimed at different Republican representatives (Reps. McCarthy, Gohmert, Brooks, Gaetz, Taylor Greene, and Cawthorn), with a targeted focus on the constituents in their districts.

A legislator search tool is available where voters can enter their address to see if their representatives in Congress are among those who voted to overturn the results.

Selected Advertisements